Team of Artists Serving Goals Since 1995

 

Let's get the ball rolling...

Contact team@arhantastudio.com

 

Projects


 





 

 

Meet the Team

 

Camilo Nascimento, Main Contact
website
camilo@arhantastudio.com
Primary Services Graphic/Web Design; Illustration; Project Mgmt.; R&D; Visual Art Education
Past Projects Arhanta Studio, Arhanta Comics and Beat Roots (concept development and art), Armchair Drummer (graphics)

B.J. Capelli
website
bj@arhantastudio.com
Primary Services Audio Production; Music Composition; Music Education; Team Building
Past Projects Beat Roots (concept development and percussion), Armchair Drummer (project creator-director)

William "B" Clune
b@arhantastudio.com
Primary Services (3D Digital) Sculpting; Project Design; R&D
Past Projects Arhanta Comics (concept design and development), Beat Roots (custom woodwork)

Andrew Dorn
website
andrew@arhantastudio.com
Primary Services Jewelry Design, Production and Education; Traditional Painting Commissions
Past Projects Arhanta Comics (concept design and development)

Scott Pardee
scott@arhantastudio.com
Primary Services Original Music Composition and Production
Past Projects Arhanta Comics, Pillar (original music)

Dan Alex Rivera
website
danalexrivera@arhantastudio.com
Primary Services Voice-Over Acting and Production
Past Projects Arhanta Comics, Olimax (voice-overs)

Hunter Schindo
website
hunter@arhantastudio.com
Primary Services Audio/Music/Video Composition and Production; Graphic/Web Design; R&D
Past Projects Arhanta Comics (audio, logo, web design), Arhanta Studio (logo), Beat Roots (concept development and art)

Norm Scott
website
norm@arhantastudio.com
Primary Services Animation; Audio/Music/Video Composition and Production; R&D
Past Projects Beat Roots (concept development, original music)

 

 


Contact us: team@arhantastudio.com


Thanks for your time!