Team of Artists Serving Goals Since 1995

Contact team
@arhantastudio.com

 

Recent/Current Projects


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Meet the Team

 

Camilo Nascimento, Director
website
camilo@arhantastudio.com
Services Graphic/Web Design; Illustration; Project Mgmt.; R&D; Visual Art Education

B.J. Capelli
website
bj@arhantastudio.com
Services Audio Production; Music Composition; Music Education; Team Building

William "B" Clune
b@arhantastudio.com
Services Digital and Traditional Sculpting; Design Consulting; R&D

Andrew Dorn
website
andrew@arhantastudio.com
Services Jewelry Design, Production and Education; Design Consulting; Traditional Painting Commissions

Scott Pardee
scott@arhantastudio.com
Services Original Music Composition and Production

Hunter Schindo
website
hunter@arhantastudio.com
Services Audio/Music/Video Composition and Production; Graphic/Web Design; R&D

Norm Scott
website
norm@arhantastudio.com
Services Animation; Audio/Music/Video Composition and Production; R&D

Nellie Wallace
website
nellie@arhantastudio.com
Services Communications Consulting; Website Copywriting and Editing


Thanks for your time!


Contact team
@arhantastudio.com